InterviewSolution
Saved Bookmarks
| 1. |
A 'black' Skip Who Has Control Of The Playing Area Goes To The Head To Discuss The Situation With His Team Members. One Of The 'black' Players Accidentally Stands On The Jack And Moves It From Its Previous Position. The Skips Cannot Agree As To What Should Be Done And Ask The Umpire To Settle The Dispute. What Should The Umpire Tell Them? |
|
Answer» Law 30 (a) - When a jack or BOWL at rest is burned: by one of the PLAYERS, the opposing PLAYER in SINGLES or the opposing Skip or delegated player/s shall:
Law 30 (a) - When a jack or bowl at rest is burned: by one of the players, the opposing player in singles or the opposing Skip or delegated player/s shall: |
|