1.

Before The Second In A Game Of Fours Plays His Bowl, The Skip Calls The Third Up To The Head To Discuss How The Bowl Shall Be Played. The Opposing Skip Complains To You, The Umpire.what Would You Tell The Skip?

Answer»

Law 12 (e) - The Skip whose TEAM has charge of the playing area may call up the MEMBER of the team whose turn it is to bowl to EXAMINE the head. The Skip may go to the head for the same purpose.

Law 12 (e) - The Skip whose team has charge of the playing area may call up the member of the team whose turn it is to bowl to examine the head. The Skip may go to the head for the same purpose.



Discussion

No Comment Found