InterviewSolution
Saved Bookmarks
| 1. |
During A Game Of Fours Both Seconds Play Their Bowls, When One Of The Leads States “i've Only Played One Bowl”. This Is Verified And The Umpire Is Asked What Action Should Be Taken. What Ruling Should The Umpire Give? |
|
Answer» Law 16 - Where a player has played out of order and the MISTAKE is not detected until after the next bowl is bowled the end SHALL be declared DEAD. Law 16 - Where a player has played out of order and the mistake is not detected until after the next bowl is bowled the end shall be declared dead. |
|