InterviewSolution
Saved Bookmarks
| 1. |
In A Game Of Fours, A Bowl Is Played Out Of Order By The ‘black’ Third And The Head Is Disturbed. The Mistake Is Detected Before The Next Bowl Is Delivered And The ‘yellow’ Skip Elects To Replace The Head And Return The Bowl To Be Replayed In Its Proper Order. The 'black' Skip Calls The Umpire And Complains That The Head Has Not Been Restored Fairly To Its Previous Position. What Decision Should The Umpire Make? |
|
Answer» LAW 18 - The player, who has the right to replace the jack, a BOWL, or the head, shall be the SOLE JUDGE of the previous position. Law 18 - The player, who has the right to replace the jack, a bowl, or the head, shall be the sole judge of the previous position. |
|