1.

In A Game Of Fours An End Has Been Completed. The 'black' Third Reaches The Head First And Kicks The Bowls And Jack Together Declaring The Score To Be Two Shots To ‘yellow’. The ‘yellow’ Third Who Had No Opportunity To Take Part In Deciding The Score Calls The Umpire And Insists That There Were In Fact Three Counting ‘yellow’ Bowls.what Decision Should The Umpire Give?

Answer»

LAW 30 (a) - When a jack or bowl at rest is burned: by one of the players, the OPPOSING player in singles or

the opposing Skip or delegated player/s shall:

  1.  allow it to remain as MOVED; or 18
  2.  replace it as near as they can judge, in its previous position: or,
  3.  declare the end DEAD.

Law 30 (a) - When a jack or bowl at rest is burned: by one of the players, the opposing player in singles or

the opposing Skip or delegated player/s shall:



Discussion

No Comment Found