1.

In A Game Of Fours, One Of The Measurers Attempts To Chock A Bowl In Order To Remove An Obstructing Bowl Before Measuring. However, When The Obstructing Bowl Is Removed, The Chocked Bowl Falls Over. The Player Asks You The Umpire For A Ruling. What Would You Tell Them?

Answer»

Law 24 (f) - If EITHER of the MEASURERS DISTURBS a bowl and/or the jack while measuring,

the following shall apply:

  1.  if their bowl they shall not score from it;
  2.  if their OPPONENT's bowl, they shall allow them that bowl;
  3.  if the jack, they shall allow their OPPONENTS bowl or bowls being measured.

Law 24 (f) - If either of the Measurers disturbs a bowl and/or the jack while measuring,

the following shall apply:



Discussion

No Comment Found