InterviewSolution
Saved Bookmarks
| 1. |
In A Game Of Fours The 'black' Skip Delivers A Bowl That Strikes The Jack. This Would Have Definitely Resulted In A Killed End. Without Thinking The Yellow' Third Stops The Moving Jack From Leaving The Mat With His Foot. The 'yellow' Skip Calls The Umpire And Demands The Three Points For A Killed End Because The Jack Would Have Run Off The Mat. The 'black' Skip States That The 'yellow' Third Should Not Have Stopped The Jack. What Would Be Your Ruling As The Umpire? |
|
Answer» Law 29 (a) - When a Jack or BOWL while in motion is burned: by one of the PLAYERS, the opposing PLAYER in singles or the opposing Skip or delegated player/s shall:
Law 29 (a) - When a Jack or bowl while in motion is burned: by one of the players, the opposing player in singles or the opposing Skip or delegated player/s shall: |
|