InterviewSolution
Saved Bookmarks
| 1. |
In A Game Of Fours The Thirds Go Onto The Mat To Decide The Score. One Of Them Accidentally Kicks A Bowl Into A Counting Position. They Then Call The Umpire For A Ruling On This Position. What Should The Ruling Be? |
|
Answer» Law 30 (a) - When a jack or bowl at rest is BURNED: by one of the PLAYERS, the opposing player in SINGLES or the opposing Skip or DELEGATED player/s shall:
Law 30 (a) - When a jack or bowl at rest is burned: by one of the players, the opposing player in singles or the opposing Skip or delegated player/s shall: |
|