InterviewSolution
Saved Bookmarks
| 1. |
In A Game Of Pairs The 'yellow' Lead Plays A Black Bowl By Mistake. The ‘black' Skip Stops The Bowl Before It Reaches The Head. The 'yellow' Skip Asks The Umpire For A Ruling.what Should This Be? |
|
Answer» 17 Law 29 (a) - When a jack or BOWL while in motion is BURNED: by one of the players, the opposing player in singles or the opposing SKIP or delegated player/s shall:
17 Law 29 (a) - When a jack or bowl while in motion is burned: by one of the players, the opposing player in singles or the opposing Skip or delegated player/s shall: |
|