InterviewSolution
Saved Bookmarks
| 1. |
One Of The Players In A Game Of Singles Complains To The Umpire That His Opponent Is Using Callipers As A Reflector When Examining The Head.what Ruling Should The Umpire Take? |
|
Answer» Law 12 (G) - A torch other light or REFLECTOR MAY be used at any time to assist in EXAMINING the head. This does not constitute a measure. Callipers SHALL not be used as a reflector. Law 12 (g) - A torch other light or reflector may be used at any time to assist in examining the head. This does not constitute a measure. Callipers shall not be used as a reflector. |
|