1.

The Second In A Triples Team Plays A Bowl Before The Lead Has Played Their Second Bowl. The Second’s Bowl Runs Into The Head And Moves The Jack. Before The Next Bowl Can Be Played Their Skip Asks The Umpire “what Should We Do Now”? What Three Options Should The Umpire Give?

Answer»

Law 15 - Where a player has played out of ORDER and the mistake is detected before the next bowl is bowled the opposing Skipor player in singles SHALL:

  1.  leave the HEAD as it is and return the bowl to be replayed in its proper order; or
  2.  replace the head and return the bowl to be replayed in its proper order; or
  3.  declare the end dead.

Law 15 - Where a player has played out of order and the mistake is detected before the next bowl is bowled the opposing Skipor player in singles shall:



Discussion

No Comment Found